Board of Directors

Pam Allen
Board Chair
Accel Talent Development
Karl Brack
Columbia Gas of Virginia
Marco Callender
Petersburg Family YMCA
Eric Crawford
Bank of Southside Virginia
Marrianne Darby
Rent E Quip
Carman Faison
Mitchell Wiggins
Bobby Goodwin
Robert's Awnings and Signs
Victor Landry
MPC - Virginia State University
William B. Miller
Shawn Nicholson
SMN Square Inc.
Nelson Smith
Poplar Springs Hospital
Wert Smith, Jr.
Owen Printing Company
Zoe York
Waukeshaw Development
Show More

The Petersburg Chamber Board of Directors “shall be composed of no fewer than ten (10) persons and no more than twenty (20)”…and representative of the overall composition of The Chamber membership.


The Board meets bi-monthly.


2020 Executive Committee of the Board


Pamela Allen – Chair

Victor Landry – 1st Vice Chair

Bobby Goodwin – 2nd Vice Chair

Carman Faison – Treasurer

Wert Smith Jr. – Past Chair


The Executive Committee Meets monthly.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Connect with us:

320 E. Washington St.

P.O. Box 928

Petersburg, VA 23804


Sustaining Members

Site designed by DAHM